Request More Information



If you’re thinking about joining So Easy Stores or would like more information about us please contact:

So Easy Stores

1, Alkidamou,

Ayios Athanasios Industrial Area,

4101 Limassol

Cyprus

 

Tel: 25-865250

Fax: 25-811544

Please call between 8:00 am – 5:00 pm


 

MANAGEMENT TEAM


Marios Tornaritis
Group General Manager
m.tornaritis@phil-andreou.com
 

Loukas Zourides

Operations Manager

l.zourides@soeasy-kiosks.com

 

Christopher Zevedeou

Purchasing & Category Manager

c.zevedeou@soeasy-kiosks.com

Anna Shiakalli
Internal Controls & Procedures Manager
a.shiakalli@soeasy-kiosks.com

Christos Kousoulos
Store Support & Maintenance Manager
c.kousoulos@soeasy-kiosks.com

Nicos Nicolaou
Financial Manager
n.nicolaou@soeasy-kiosks.com

Aneta GeorgievaImports Manager
a.georgieva@soeasy-kiosks.com

: denotes a mandatory field
First Name   
Last Name   
Phone Number 
Email   
Comments  
Verification Code 
(Please type the number shown above to the box underneath)